Sign up to get new listings emailed daily! SIGN UP LOGIN
Www.facebook.com/firstwilsonpropertiesinc Icon

Mortgage Companies

AAA Mortgage
Contact: Pete Dempsey
Web Address: www.aaamortgage-homes.com
Email: pete@aaamortgage-homes.com
Phone: 252-243-7876
Fax: 252-243-8487
Cell Phone: none
Address:
2506 Nash St. W., Ste A
Wilson, NC 27896
Bank of America
Contact: Candace Brewer
Web Address: www.bankofamerica.com
Email: candace.w.brewer@bankofamerica.com
Phone: 252-291-3106
Cell Phone: none
Address:
2505-B Nash St.
Wilson, NC 27896
BB&T Mortgage
Contact: Sandy Owens, Claren Howell
Web Address: www.BBandT.com
Email: Sandy - sowens@BBandT.com, Claren - cwhowell@BBandT.com
Phone: 252-246-4805
Cell Phone: none
Address:
233 W. Nash Street
Wilson, NC 27896
Coastal Mortgage Corp.
Contact: Emily York
Web Address: www.cmcnc.com
Email: emy@coastalmortgagenc.com
Toll Free Phone: 800-548-0018
Phone: 919-751-5830
Fax: 919-751-9888
Cell Phone: none
Address:
PO Box 1118
Goldsboro, NC 27532
Cornerstone Bank
Contact: Shelly, Lori or Sara
Web Address: www.thecornerstonebank.com
Phone: 252-243-5065
Cell Phone: none
Address:
3710 Nash St., N.
WIlson, NC 27896
First Mortgage Corporation
Contact: Bonnie Barnes
Web Address: www.firstmortgageofwilson.com
Email: bbarnes@fmcnc.com
Toll Free Phone: 888-568-1122
Phone: 252-237-2333
Fax: 252-243-6090
Cell Phone: none
Address:
2308A Cedar Run Place
Wilson, NC 27896
Wells Fargo Mortgage
Contact: Elaine Wilcox
Web Address: www.wfhm.com/elaine-wilcox
Email: elaine.wilcox@wellsfargo.com
Phone: 919-751-0033
Fax: 919-751-9270
Cell Phone: none
Address:
670 N. Spence Ave.
Goldsboro, NC 27534

Back to List

Login to My Homefinder

Login to My Homefinder